Term Dates

 

Academic Year 2016/17

Term 5 : Monday 24th April 2017 - Friday 26th May 2017

Term 6 : Monday 5th June 2017 - Friday 21st July 2017

 

Academic Year 2017/18

Term 1 : Friday 1st September 2017 - Wednesday 18th October 2017

    Friday 1st September - INSET Day 1 - Academy Closure
  Monday 4th September - INSET Day 2 - Academy Closure
  Tuesday 5th September - Start of Term for Year 7 and Year 12 pupils only
  Wednesday 6th September - Start of Term for all pupils including International pupils

 

Term 2 : Monday 30th October 2017 - Wednesday 20th December 2017

Term 3 : Thursday 4th January 2018 - Friday 9th February 2018

Term 4 : Monday 19th February 2018 - Thursday 29th March 2018

Term 5 : Monday 16th April 2018 - Friday 25th May 2018

Term 6 : Monday 4th June 2018 - Wednesday 25th July 2018