Term Dates

 

Academic Year 2019/20

Term 1 : Monday 2nd September 2019 - Wednesday 23rd October 2019

    Monday 2nd September - INSET Day 1 - Academy Closure
  Tuesday 3rd September - Start of Term for Year 7 and Year 12 pupils only
  Wednesday 4th September - Start of Term for all pupils including International pupils
  Friday 11th October - INSET Day 2 - Academy Closure

 

Term 2 : Monday 4th November 2019 - Friday 20th December 2019

    Friday 13th December - INSET Day 3 - Academy Closure

 

Term 3 : Monday 6th January 2020 - Friday 14th February 2020

 

Term 4 : Monday 24th February 2020 -  Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Term 5 : Monday 20th April 2020 - Friday 22nd May 2020

    Note : Friday 8th May is a Bank Holiday - Academy Closure

 

Term 6 : Monday 1st June 2020 - Wednesday 22nd July 2020

  Note : Tuesday 21st July is the last day of term for pupils due to there being an INSET day on the 22nd
    Friday 26th June  - INSET Day 4 - Academy Closure
  Wednesday 22nd July - INSET Day 5 - Academy Closure